Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /storage/content/14/172814/bselcontrol.com/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 18 Contact us | BS Elcontrol
Back to the front page Byt till svenska
 

Contact us!

Would you like to know more about what we can do for you? Contact us.

Postal address:

Box 3, SE-446 21 ÄLVÄNGEN, Sweden

Delivery address:

Hålstensvägen 2, SE-446 37 ÄLVÄNGEN, Sweden

Telephone:

+46 (0)303-33 45 60

Fax:

+46 (0)303-74 83 89

Email:

info@bselcontrol.se

jonas_kewenter

Jonas Kewenter

MD
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 65
Mobile: +46 (0)706 47 05 02
jonas.kewenter@bselcontrol.se

peter_gogelein

Peter Gögelein

Sales
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 82
Mobile: +46 (0)706 47 05 48
peter.gogelein@bselcontrol.se

xxxxx

Björn Sandh

Sales
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 64
Mobile: +46 (0)706 20 94 14
bjorn.sandh@bselcontrol.se

Christer Holmes

Christer Holmes

Tender Engineer, Design Engineer
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 66
christer.holmes@bselcontrol.se

goran_ottosson

Göran Ottosson

Head of Design
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 67
goran.ottosson@bselcontrol.se

christer_holmes

Dennis Ohlsson

Head of Testing
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 60

mikael_augustsson

Mikael Augustsson

Design Engineer
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 70
mikael.augustsson@bselcontrol.se

tommy_johansson

Tommy Johansson

Design Engineer
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 68
tommy.johansson@bselcontrol.se

johan_wallgren

Johan Wallgren

Design Engineer
Direct tel.:+46 (0)303 33 45 71
johan.wallgren@bselcontrol.se

Mattias Forsell

Design Engineer
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 73
mattias.forsell@bselcontrol.se

Andreas Svensson

Andreas Svensson

Design Engineer
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 81
andreas.svensson@bselcontrol.se

Alexander Mårtensson

Alexander Mårtensson

Design Engineer
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 72
alexander.martensson@bselcontrol.se

Peter Welinder

Automation Engineer
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 83
peter.welinder@bselcontrol.se

Bartek Obara

Bartek Obara

Design Engineer
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 69
bartek.obara@bselcontrol.se

johan_sandh

Jonas Sandh

Head of Production
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 75
jonas.sandh@bselcontrol.se

inger_abrahamsson

Inger Abrahamsson

Head of Finance
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 62
inger.abrahamsson@bselcontrol.se

maria_tukiainen

Marie Brandt

Shipping & Administration
Direct tel.: +46 (0)303 33 45 63
marie.brandt@bselcontrol.se